top of page
  • Writer's picturesimona dancila

Hang you over!

Hang you over my lefts, like Shiva trying to do my best even if I`m not a diva and my chicken breast like aperitiva in a silky nest. I`ve got the oliva when I did the test, I still cook some pasta using all the rest. Is frying a chicken something you should rest? Guess which goose is coming on the table next? like locomotiva you have to digest all that Maladiva gives you like tempest. this is the forest. The fifth is en train and you keep your fingers in the flying pan. Never gave a hen but now I`m so hungry like an abdoman, you can add some honey but don`t put the moon or we`ll be together again very soon. Let the people whisper I`m a lunatic, keep in mind I`m always dans la peau d`un flic.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Proposing poems

Creeping whim Opposite to whipping cream he is creeping now his whim just because a weeping willow looks exactly like a widow on his screen. Self esteem is growing weak and she has a visual leak. All

bottom of page